skip to Main Content

Current Term Dates

Grand Avenue, Berrylands (Surbiton)
Saturday 8th January – Saturday 26th March 2022 (no lesson on the 19th February for Half Term) (11 week term)
Monday 10th January – Monday 28th March 2022 (no lesson on the 14th February for Half Term) (11 week term)
Thursday 13th January – Thursday 31st March 2022 (no lesson on the 17th February for Half Term) (11 week term)

Fitness 4 Less, New Malden
Saturday 8th January – Saturday 26th March 2022 (no lesson on the 19th February for Half Term) (11 week term)
Thursday 13th January – Thursday 31st March 2022 (no lesson on the 17th February for Half Term) (11 week term)

Reeds, Cobham
Monday 10th January – Monday 28th March 2022 (no lesson on the 14th February for Half Term) (11 week term)

Easter Crash Course

Grand Avenue, Berrylands (Surbiton)
Monday 4th April – Friday 8th April 2022

Next Term Dates

Grand Avenue, Berrylands (Surbiton)
Saturday 23rd April – Saturday 16th July 2022 (no lesson on the 4th June for Half Term) (12 week term)
Monday 25th April – Monday 11th July 2022 (no lesson on the 2nd May for Bank Holiday and 30th May for Half Term)
(10 week term)
Thursday 28th April – Thursday 14th July 2022 (no lesson on the 2nd June for Half Term) (11 week term)

Fitness 4 Less, New Malden
Saturday 23rd April – Saturday 16th July 2022 (no lesson on the 4th June for Half Term) (12 week term)
Thursday 28th April – Thursday 14th July 2022 (no lesson on the 2nd June for Half Term) (11 week term)

Reeds, Cobham
Monday 25th April – Monday 11th July 2022 (no lesson on the 2nd May for Bank Holiday and 30th May for Half Term)
(10 week term)

Back To Top